UQ|UP receives seed funding from School of ADP

Congratulations to all Architecture, Design and Planning recipients of the 2023 School of Architecture, Design and Planning EMCR Seed Funding Grant: Karla Straker, Cathy Keys, Dorina Pojani, Sara Alidoust, Cara Wrigley, Sebastien Darchen, Andrew Wilson, Nicole Sully, Stephanie Wyeth, Kelly Greenop, Maram Shaweesh and Tim O’Rourke. We will be working on a range of super interesting projects that develop research partnerships between differing disciplines, industries and government bodies. There will be oportunities for student engagement too! Read the project summaries below.