UQ|UP members finalists in Faculty of Science awards

We congratulate two UQ|UP members who have lead teams which are finalists in the 2021 Faculty of Science awards for the Partnership and Collaboration – Team award:

  • SEES Study Bubble, led by Stephanie Wyeth
  • EDI Committee, chaired by Dorina Pojani

The entire UQ|UP community is invited to the awards ceremony. Please see the event details and RSVP information below.

Date:Tuesday 29 March 2021 [add to calendar]
Time:2.30-3.30pm, followed by light refreshments in the Great Court.
RSVP:RSVP by Wednesday 23 March 2022
Location:Parnell Building (07-234), Room 234, St Lucia
As well as live-streamed via Zoom (Zoom details will be emailed closer to the event).